After Christmas SALE at Applique Alley! (and a little encouragement!)

  
 We hope each and every one of you had a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS!
I still can’t believe it’s over and 2015 is on the way!
As I look forward to the new year upon us,  I want to extend a sincere thank you for the past 4 1/2 years of support you have given to my family.
When you purchase an Applique Alley design, you are helping me, Emily, do what I love from home so I can be here for my husband and children.  Even though I work harder at this job than any other job I have ever had, I truthfully enjoy it.
So, again, THANK YOU!
A few years ago, my aunt encouraged me to choose a Bible verse (or verses) to focus on for the new year… I have for the last 3 years and I would like to encourage you to do the same.  I truly believe good will come from it!
My focus verses for 2015:
 A wife of noble character who can find?
She is worth far more than rubies.
Her husband has full confidence in her
and lacks nothing of value.
She brings him good, not harm,
all the days of her life.
She selects wool and flax
and works with eager hands.
Proverbs 31:10-13
(My focus verse from last year was from Job 38)
 
I pray that 2015 will bring love, peace, and prosperity to us all!
 

  

Leave a Reply

