New Designs AND 60% off ends tonight!

Make sure to read all the way to the bottom for a little Alley Encouragement!

This sale ENDS at midnight TONIGHT (December 31)!!
 
These designs will also be 60% off during our AFTER CHRISTMAS SALE… ending tonight!
SASSY HEART POODLE  SASSY POODLE  SASSY WINTER POODLE
SASSY POODLE SCALLOP  SASSY POODLE HEAD  HEART TREE
HEART PICKUP TRUCK  VALENTINE PUTT PUTT CAR  VALENTINE CARRIAGE
HEART POCKET  HEART SWIRLS  HEART WINGS OWL
 
FREE! 15 GREATER THAN 14
 
 
  
I was blogging on my personal blog last night.
I have been completing a challenge and last night’s post was my favorite so far.
It asked me to choose 25 things I would like to do before my birthday, which is May 23, 2015.
I would like to encourageyou to do the same!  Make sure you choose goals that are actually attainable.  I am so excited to check of my new list!  We all have life long goals of things we hope to do… but what if we could choose things that are just a bit more simple than that…. short term goals, I guess.  I did… and it was fun!
Try it!
If you want to get to know me on a more personal level… feel free to follow my blog at:
HAPPY NEW YEAR Y’ALL!!
bellini
Email us at
Leave a Reply

